Country Club Hotel Lake of the Ozarks Trip Advisor Reviews  Country Club Hotel & Spa on Facebook

LAKE OZARK, MO
573-964-2200
 
HOTEL RESERVATIONS
Arrival Date
Departure Date
Adults
Children
Group/Promo
7-2-14-HotelEntry
 
 

    CONTACT THE COUNTRY CLUB HOTEL AT LAKE OF THE OZARKS

Country Club Hotel & Spa
Phone: (573) 964-2200
Fax: (573) 964-6438
info@countryclubhotel.com

Front Office Manager
frontdesk@ countryclubhotel.com 

Human Resources
hr @ countryclubhotel.com

Sales
573-964-2232
sales@countryclubhotel.com

Natalie Lawrence, Marketing
marketing@countryclubhotel.com


Reservations Department
reservations@countryclubhotel.com

Catering Department
Call 573-964-2206
catering@countryclubhotel.com

Candace Williams, Sales Manager
Call 573-964-2232
cwilliams@countryclubhotel.com

Ann Phillips, Accounts Receivable
ann@ countryclubhotel.com 

Kelli Gielland, Fitness Supervisor
fitness@countryclubhotel.com

 

 

Alexandra Underwood, Spa Manager
spa@countryclubhotel.com

Kim May, Front Desk Manager
frontdesk@countryclubhotel.com

Executive Housekeeper
housekeeping@countryclubhotel.com

General Information
info@countryclubhotel.com

Rafferty's Restaurant & Lounge
restaurant@countryclubhotel.com

JOIN OUR TEAM!
Employment Application

GET DIRECTIONS
Fill out my online form.
 

WE ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

COUNTRY CLUB HOTEL & SPA
250 Racquet Club Drive
PO Box 1599
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
GET DIRECTIONS
573-964-2200 Telephone
573-964-6438 Fax